27 Henry Ford Circle, Unit B
Waldorf, MD 20602
Office (301) 932-4033
Fax    (301) 932 4035

Line-Load Services:

Commercial/Industrial
Construction
Custom Design Build/ Engineering Services
Fire Alarm, Security, Video and Sound Systems
UPS and Emergency Generator Systems
Site Utilities, Parking lot and site Lighting
Telecommunications Wiring Systems

Contact Us

Ryan Schneider
President
ryan@lineload.net

Mary Hanssen
Office Manager
mary@lineload.net

Louis "Rick" Riecks
Estimator
rick@lineload.net

Shawn Scaggs
Project Manager
Low Voltage/ Fire Alarm System Coordinator
Shawn@lineload.net

Shaun Cooper
Project Manager
Scooper@lineload.net

Kerry Peaper
Project Assistant
Kerry@lineload.net

Email:
301-932-4033
Licensed • Bonded • Insured • MD • VA
Line-Load Electrical Contractors, Inc.
27 Henry Ford Circle, Unit B | Waldorf, MD 20602
301-932-4033 | Fax: 301-932-4035
To report any issues regarding this website, email: Kerry@lineload.net